European Operations Brokers


Search for a broker by last name: search



Primary Commodity Contacts for European Operations

Coal Broker Email Telephone Location
Coal Derivatives Dennis Walton dennis.walton@icap.com +44 207 532 4182 London


Electricity Broker Email Telephone Location
Central/Eastern European Sander De Bock sander.debock@icap.com +31 20 799 8400 Amsterdam
Continental (German/France) Matt Miller matt.miller@icap.com +31 20 799 8400 Amsterdam
Dutch Edwin Sijssens edwin.sijssens@icap.com +31 20 799 8400 Amsterdam
Italian Gerardo Saiz Martinez gerardo.saizmartinez@icap.com +34 91 490 4063 Madrid
Nordic Frank Lund frank.lund@icap.com +47 55 60 4400 Bergen
Nordic Options Haakon Madsen haakon.madsen@icap.com +47 55 60 4400 Bergen
Spanish Eduardo Del Pico eduardo.delpico@icap.com +34 91 490 4063 Madrid
UK Power Giles Clark giles.clark@icap.com +44 207 532 4224 London


Environmental Markets Broker Email Telephone Location
Carbon Environmental Products James Brown james.brown@icap.com +44 207 532 4187 London
Norway Emissions Desk Jan Peder Kleppe jan-peder.kleppe@icap.com +47 55 60 43 80 Bergen


Freight Broker Email Telephone Location
Dry FFA Richard Hayes Richard.Hayes2@icap.com +44 207 532 4947 London
Wet FFA Ben Courtney Ben.Courtney@icap.com +44 207 532 4941 London


Metals Broker Email Telephone Location
Precious Metals Ryan Meli ryan.meli@icap.com +44 207 532 4203 London


Natural Gas Broker Email Telephone Location
European Natural Gas Pani Christou panayiotis.christou@icap.com +44 207 532 4051 London
Natural Gas Desk Steven Hutchinson Steven.Hutchinson@icap.com +44 207 532 4049 London