Asian Pacific Operations Brokers


Search for a broker by last name: search



Primary Commodity Contacts for Asian Pacific Operations

Managing Director Broker Email Telephone Location
Managing Director George Dranganoudis george@icap.com.sg +65 6831 0511 Singapore


Crude Oil Broker Email Telephone Location
* Desk Head Peter Harvey peter.harvey@icap.com.sg +65 6831 0502 Singapore
Crude Oil Matthew Bannister matthew.bannister@icap.com.sg +65 6831 0504 Singapore
Crude Oil Genevieve Lim genevieve.lim@icap.com.sg +65 6831 0513 Singapore
Crude Oil Vernessa Loo vernessa.loo@icap.com.sg +65 6831 0503 Singapore


Fuel Oil Broker Email Telephone Location
Fuel Oil Neil  Grierson neil.grierson@icap.com.sg +65 6831 0520 Singapore
Fuel Oil Samantha Chua samantha.chua@icap.com.sg +65 6831 0523 Singapore
Fuel Oil Patrick Duffy patrick.duffy@icap.com.sg +65 6831 0517 Singapore
Fuel Oil Zarine Heng zarine.heng@icap.com.sg +65 6831 0524 Singapore
Fuel Oil Darragh Lenihan darragh.lenihan@icap.com.sg +65 6831 0514 Singapore
Fuel Oil Gwyn Tan gwyn.tan@icap.com.sg +65 6831 0508 Singapore


Iron Ore Broker Email Telephone Location
* Desk Head Alex Newman alex.newman@icap.com.sg +65 6831 0525 Singapore
Iron Ore Tom Blackwell tom.blackwell@icap.com.sg +65 6831 0528 Singapore
Iron Ore He Da Cheng dacheng.he@icap.com.sg +65 6831 0526 Singapore
Iron Ore Fay Liu fay.liu@icap.com.sg +65 6831 0529 Singapore
Iron Ore Arron Thomas arron.thomas@icap.com.sg +65 6831 0530 Singapore


Middle Distillates Broker Email Telephone Location
Middle Distillates Kevin Cheong kc.cheong@icap.com.sg +65 6831 0506 Singapore
Middle Distillates Stephen James Dawes stephen.dawes@icap.com.sg +65 6831 0519 Singapore
Middle Distillates Ronnie Kang ronnie.kang@icap.com.sg +65 6831 0507 Singapore
Middle Distillates Angel See angel@icap.com.sg +65 6831 0505 Singapore